Genesis to revelation

in #love6 years ago

2CF78BFD-5C45-4AC9-9F61-D9208CCC2ECC.jpeg

since Genesis, and my first astonishing discovery of new things.
My letters fully appeased with love and thirst
like a bird singing alone without his Squadron
Sometimes, I write a prose, or meaningless words,about a swain trying to stare at the sun until it fades.
Shadows of memories flying within nearby
Digging the depth of the suburbs .
Sometimes, I like to lay on my back, surrounded by Lilies, winds and some of the jasmine observing The sky , the butterflies,
The rivers, my passions, my thoughts, the rain. Wishing all to be in one chapter dangling from the upper mass of mirage.
As all gods desire, I will carry Adam's sin
on the shoulder and keep running beyond chorus of love and lyrics of lust till revelation day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61