You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wedding Day (5 Minute Freewrite)

in #love6 years ago

Now im hooked.. cant wait to hear the rest of the story!

My fiances mother doesnt care for me much either and so we havent even yold her where we are yet.. so i guess i know how u feel when it comes to mother-inlaws lol..

Sort:  

My mother in law didn't like or approve of me for the most bizarre reasons. She was very "appropriate" and thought that looks and money was what mattered. I came from a broke ass, wrong side of the tracks family and she most definitely didn't approve.

So I can see why a mother wouldn't have wanted me to marry their son and rightly so, but not for the reasons SHE didn't approve! She didn't even know the truth of the matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90