MY LOVE AND MY LIFE

in #love7 years ago

image

source

My name is Mitha Maulida Savira Medina. I was born in Florida, USA, May 18, 2000. I am now 17 years old and have graduated from high school but are planning to go to college next year, because I am too young.

I have one brother, her name is Nitha Amelia. Kak Nitha greatly idolized the famous actress, Jessica Mila. Perhaps, he has already taken pictures with his idol at an event. kak Nitha is now married, but has not been blessed with a child, because he is not ready yet. Age is not yet reached 20 years.

My mother is American, while my father is Japanese. My sister, born in Nagasaki, Japan.
We once invited my father to the island of Hokkaido, Japan and to Paris, France. I wish I could go there again, with Aliando Syarief.
I aspire to become an actress, sinetron player. I also like listening to music, watching dramas on youtube, and singing loudly in the room. The song I love most tuh, Aliando's song!

I greatly idolize Aliando Syarief, his picture in the room kupajang. And I really love Aliando Syarief. I want her to be my girlfriend. Although I know, it's impossible. Reportedly, he is close to Prilly Latuconsina. Ah, when you hear the news, 'Aliando Syarief and Prilly Latuconsina are married?', 'Aliando has spoken Prilly in Bali?' Waaah ... I'm not interested anymore!

Why do I like Aliando? Even desperate, to be his girlfriend? I liked him so much, he loved it, because his face was very much like my older brother who had been missing with a snowstorm in Japan. I miss him, but I can not see him. And, appear young singer and actor named Aliando Syarief, he looks like my brother. Therefore I love it very much.

All who read this, please doain yes, let me meet, and most not be a friend, though not be a boyfriend. Okay?
Who read this, do not have baper. This is my true feelings. I really love Aliando. I love you forever, Aliando! Uh ups, there's my brother at the door of the room. Bentar, I met first, yes.

"Napa, Rin?" I asked Rinta, my brother.
"I just saw instagram, there's super hot news!"
"What?" I asked impatiently.
"Aliando and Prilly Latuconsina invented!" Rinta jumped with joy.
I was transfixed.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65