You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response to @coruscate, @behelen, and @clixmoney - Everyone is Perfect in their Own Special Way - We are All Miracles of Life

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the mention and for watching my video. and Thanks you for your inspirational messages... I like what you said too , "You can't find Joy and Happiness in the stores" .your definitely right .
Anyway I'll pray for you to get your passport and to be with your family .. Have a blessed days to you Jeronimo.

Sort:  

It is always a pleasure to watch your videos @mjtravel. I don't usually have much time to watch videos and I try my best to watch as many as I can. I really enjoyed your answer to @behelen's question and was Happy to hear about the Wonderful events you have for children and adults for your New Years Celebration. May you always be at Peace in your Heart and You and Your Family always Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67