I AM HOPELESSLY IN LOVE WITH YOU.

in #love6 years ago

I AM HOPELESSLY IN LOVE
WITH YOU.

Forever in your arms is the only place where I
want to stay
I want to just close my eyes so that
everything fades away
Then I want to slowly drift away with you to a
far off place
Far far beyond the entire universe and the
vast space
A place where there is no one but just you
and me
A place where our souls will be eternally set
free
There will be no rule, no chains, no bars
Just you and me hugging under a thousand
shining stars
With a love like ours so strong and divine
We will fight the world and together we will
shine
We will hold our hands firmly and stay very
strong
We are so deeply in love that nothing can go
wrong.
But even if the whole world says we are not
right,
We will never give up and continue to fight.
I promise when my heart will beat its last
beat,
I’ll thank the entire universe for making it
possible for us to meet
You are my soul mate ..You are my true love
You are a blessing from the heaven above
My love for you is eternal … It is honest, deep
and true
I just want you to know that I am hopelessly
in love with you."""""""LOVE GLUE"OR"LOVE WORRIOR.FB_IMG_1519222016260.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 6.21% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @mizanuk. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.57% vote... I was summoned by @mizanuk! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mizanuk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It´s beautiful my dear friend @mizanuk. Greetings ; )

Thank you very much my lovely friend for lovely comment @josue07 regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98