Letter To My Mum 천국은 너와 함께 나를 축복했다.

in #love6 years ago

2EDE7732-89C2-41C6-BB1C-0EAB3E9B3353.jpegMy Mother’s Love For Her Children Know’s No Bound..
Mother you’ve given me more than I should have.
You’ve showed me so much love,you are my best friend and my true love,the first person I saw on my first day on earth,You brought me to this world. We have this special bound that only comes from the Lord, if I could pick a mom i’ll Pick you over again.

Cause you are my mum and my Dad also,you are the strongest woman I know.God blessed me with the best mum,she doesn’t have much but she gives Her All.She’s always young to me,except I’m watching her grow old tho..lol.i always love seeing you smile cause mummy i’ve Always thought you’ve got a smile of the sun,and when you hold me i’ll Always feel safe.
Mummy I can’t thank you enough for always been there for me and my siblings. But I can Thank God for giving me a wonderful mum.

I remember when I was little and I thought you hated me,cause you never let me do the little naughty things i’ve Always wanted to do,you use to be my enemy,always catching me doing things I know I shouldn’t do, back then I didn’t know why you always misunderstood,Now I think about all that and laugh and Thank God you did all you did.i couldn’t ask for more.

When we lost Dad I would always catch you crying,and how I always demand so much,I didn’t understand that you had little,you were so strong you didn’t show it,I promise to make you proud,you definitely won’t see this but then the world would know how much of a fine mother you are to your kids.I thought it was over when we lost Dad,but you proved me wrong,I got a Dad in you.Words won’t be able to explain how much I appreciate you,but my actions will,Atleast close enough.I would always show you how much I love and appreciate you.
Please Our Mum is the closest thing we have to Magic, Love and respect her, don’t wait till she’s gone before you do this else, trust and believe me you’re gonna regret it. Show your mum how much you love right now.

M-Is for the million things you gave me
O-means only that she is growing old
T-is for the tears she shed for me
H-is for the heart pure as gold
E-is for her eyes like the sun
R-Right,mum is always right.

     God Made A wonderful mother and he Gave that Mother To Me.
                    ❤️ You Mum
Sort:  

This is the best post I've seen on steemit...people should this!
I love you mom

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Thank you @mitchelunique for sharing this.

You had the closest words to describing the blessings of mothers.

and yes R-Right,mum is always right.

Thanks dear and yasss always right lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76