What is love for me?

in #love6 years ago

Love is like you steal me my chocolate on my backpack, but i continue to put it in the same place.

Valentines+Puzzle.png

I don't know how people loves in our days, but i want to believe in true love. I want to believe in every small thing made to mom when she cooking a warm dinner or in my classmate who kiss me in every morning when we meet.

I want to believe in that love who gives without to expect anything in return.
I want to see a world in which the scope is more important than ego.
I want to see a world in which we are important not just I.

I want to see that world. I think that world is possible, because i see everyday how a human helps a grandparent to cross the street, i see everyday how the people helps this planet creating new technology for our healthy, I see everyday how a mother have care at his child, I see everyday how a man gives her small things like a flower or a chocolate or just a hug.

images.jpg

I want to believe in true love who that has been dragging on past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47