What keeps it growing...

in #love6 years ago (edited)


Someone once said,

"Absence makes the heart grow fonder"

I didn't believe this till I met you...

   So I'm gonna love you like I'm gonna lose you
And I'm gonna hold you like I'm saying goodbye

i trust you

i love you...

Sort:  

Loving like you're loosing is good...
But you can't hold who you don't see, because from what I see...
There's distance in between....

Am also scared of distance I hope it'll sort itself as time goes on...
You're so great with words I wish I can see you to face someday and perhaps brainstorm together...
Keeping with the good job...

Love it. Love it so much. Agreed. Never let go. So romantic. So sweet.

Thank you joey! Love makes the impossible possible...:)

Agreed. Love is the sweetest thing in the woeld. Good to see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46