Crazy Love Stories - Bettina's True Love Story - new podcast

in #love5 years ago

If you’re happy and you know it clap your hands!

clap
clap

So easy…

But, what if you think you know it…but you’re wrong?
What if you were sad and lonely all along,
And the only thing you measured,
Was everyone else’s pleasure,
And one day your heart refused to play along?

Hello lovelies <3

I’m back with another story which has left me endlessly inspired.

Below is a little taste of the lovely Bettina’s story—a story of placebo joy, painful awakening, despair, courage, strength, rebirth and finding your wings despite everything that happens in life.

“It was only a few short years ago that I was being sucked into the deepest of depression, feeling invisible, unheard, unseen and unloved. But now I was deeply in love with this wonderful man that saw and heard nothing but me and he was also deeply in love with me. We were absolutely crazy about each other.

I felt like all the happiness that we had not been able to feel for so many years had been collected and was now raining down on us. I used to wake up feeling trapped in a horrible nightmare but now I would wake up to a reality that was more beautiful than anything I could have ever dreamed of. Living was such delight.”

There’s so, so much more to this journey of hers, both before and after.

Click away for the first part of this two part series and prepare to be very happy, very sad, incredibly thrilled, abruptly shocked and then to take with you one woman’s perspective and prescription on how to allow faith, wisdom, courage and, of course, love, to carry you through all the tragedies that might befall any of us at any time.

With much love,
Bianca

https://soundcloud.com/bianca-basak-dikturk/bettinas-love-story-part-one

True love story Bettina.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43