speechless

in #love7 years ago (edited)

The rain that afternoon, eroding a calm heart, evoking memories in the clouds, showing something that was missing.

payung.png
The Rain

The day I gathered with those who had the same goal, but either. As soon as I'm elected and sitting here, here I'm enjoying the rain after I feel this afternoon. I do not understand why I enjoyed the rain that afternoon, could rain bring memories? Yes, of course I remember very well when he, the lover of my heart share the space for me to take cover with his small pink umbrella. But I guess something is different. Unexpectedly, with an instant my reverie was split by a warm greeting from someone.
"Hey, why are you here? Should not we hang out with them? They also want to hear stories from you, share stories with you "he said that took me into the hall.
"E..e .. I'm enjoying the rain. He said the rain can make you happy also makes you sad. I do not know, Mel "I replied, then reflected again.
He is Amel, Amelia Kusuma, a college friend as well as someone who has the highest score among other friends. Sharing with him is what I love when it comes to cinema that we like. Nor did I know whether I was comfortable with his presence in the rain that afternoon.

a3705960370_16.jpg
Flower in Rain

Enjoy my daydreaming again. Immediately pictured with a lover outside the city, what was he doing there, was also thinking the same thing. However, I feel different, I do not know. It's been a long time since I've had a special relationship with someone and that relationship is still going on. I do not know what I was thinking at the time, it crossed my mind that my beloved has someone else, I do not care because now I only remember the rain and my memories.
"Can I sit here?" Amel said, breaking my thoughts again.
"Of course, why not? But here it's cold not like in there warm and you can get from them "I replied, pointing at the people in the hall.
"No problem, while there is someone here. I was curious about that man who looked like a wolf alone. Behind a strong figure there is a deep solitude "he replied
"The wolf only wants to be alone, the wolf does not know what to make of it, the wolf is looking for a place to take shelter after a long walk down the forest and just by yourself ..." I said
Instantly the silence enveloped us who gathered to enjoy the rushing rain and the wind that was not too tight. I asked myself something, will my memories with my beloved be remembered until later or just become a painful story. Seeing the sky pouring on the water, I felt as if the sky felt it too. The rain in the afternoon was heavier without even a word spoken from us. Only silence is there, only memories.
In the silence, I thought of something else, what brought Amel here to meet me outside the cold. Outside the hall is very cold, even it will make someone who woke up memories will increasingly feel the bitter memories. The cold is piercing, everyone hates it but here, we both enjoy the cold. As if he wanted to accompany the lone wolf, the wolf might have a cold stance but deep in his heart he roared in solitude. I do not know whether he just wanted to enjoy the rain that afternoon after the fatigue was felt this afternoon following a long activity or he also has memories with the rain. After some time ...

images (1).jpeg
love in rain

"Will you sing with me this afternoon ?" He said by holding the classical guitar brought by our group. "Can you, if you want to enjoy rain with me," she replies Armed with a classical guitar, he began to pick it up and the tones were released. "Do you know this song?" He said while playing the guitar "Em ... I'm not so, but it sounds like I've ever heard" I guess with a guess "Try listening again ..." he said, who then began to harden his guitar playing sound. It turns out he played a song from the Jamrud band titled Rainbow in Matamu. I remember right after rain is a rainbow. But more than that is like conveying the silence between us both. Without saying words. 30 minutes. We are here. No sound ... And I'm restless. Must wait a long 7. Word from you ... Maybe need a course. String the word. To talk. And I hate it. Must be honest with you. About all this. The wall clock was laughing. Because I'm just silent. And silent. Want to grow up. Myself. That does not stick in front of you. There are others. In your smile. That made my tongue. Nervous nerves. There's a rainbow, in your eye ball. And force yourself. To say ... I love you ... I was singing with her enjoying the cold of the wind in the afternoon after heavy rain came down. I do not know what he meant to chant the song that solved the silence. I did not know what he was thinking of me that afternoon, but one thing I thought I'd enjoy the rain story that afternoon.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by memeori from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83