You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From me to you: My message of love to the one I love

in #love7 years ago

Wow..... Holding my phone, I read this with my hand shivering. I fought the tears back but they just streamed down and I let it. How could I read this without tears of sweet affection?
Truth be told, you have what every woman desires.

Glad to know you still remember my old old old words "Love is what throws a magician out of his own hat"

You are simply sweet, amazing and loving.

I pray this love breathes till the end of forever.
Things only go bad when we stop trying or when we we give up. For you, I don't intend to stop trying and also with God's blessing.

A million kisses. . . A thousand pretty flowers... And a heart saying I love you too and I am proud of you.

Thanks for the post... Really appreciate

Sort:  

Now, I am speechless, never will I stop trying.

plays Micheal Jackson's speechless :D

Oh my! So cute
I need a tissue pls

Damn! Now i wish i had a steemit love, even if it is only a blockchain love...Lolz
Keep the fire blazing @ehiboss and @mimy. You guys have set a standard. It can only get better from now on, in your lives.
Wow! I love love!

Lol.... Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49