Love and Light... This is Where We All Came From

in #love7 years ago

love_light_the_source_galazy.jpg
Image source: http://dolorescannon.com/higher-consciousness-human-stage/

This is where we all came/come from. We're all one. We're all connected. We're the source. I am that I am. We are love and light. Just looking at this picture brings me happiness and puts my soul at peace 😄 💓

Upvote, share and comment if you like this post.

Sort:  

I love seeing space pictures. Horsehead nebula, Hubble Deep Field, Saturn, Jupiter, etc. really is quite amazing.

Yes, same here! I should share more space pics then ;)

nice...
I voted in your post hope I can do the same to my =)
https://steemit.com/life/@kingoflek/march-in-the-mountains-of-brazil
thank you.

Done :) Just upvoted your post.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks so much! Appreciate the Steemit love. I just followed and upvoted :)

Excellent write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34