The Art of HTML

in #love7 years ago

      Since I was young, I've always been a great admirer of art. I've dreamt about drawing and painting like Picasso or Van Gogh. I took art classes to improve my skills, but I just had one problem: I could not draw to save my life. My supportive parents would tell me "You can do anything they put their mind to", so continued drawing awful pictures that they would continue to put on the fridge.
      A couple years ago, I discovered the magical power of Html. Hypertext Markup Language is a programming language that creates web pages and web applications. I would start with a blank code editor and end with thousands of lines of code I wrote myself. To expand my knowledge, I took the Web Application Development ROP class at the Center of Advanced Research and Technology.
      I became certified to design, develop, and deploy Internet Applications, websites, and games using Web 2.0 developer tools such as Java, SQL, HTML5, CSS3, and JavaScript. In other words, I became a much better developer from the assistance of an expert of the craft.
      Programming is like creating a fine work of art for me. The more time you put into it, the better the finished product will turn out. An expert could do incredible things when they correctly utilizing their tools. With my experience, I could do almost anything I could think of on a website. Creating original and innovative website is a great passion of mine. It is the best way to express my creative side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42