You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holographic You; Sex as a tool to enlightenment

in #love6 years ago

The relationship that you have with your 3D holographic image is the kind of relationship that your divine self has with you!

It may not be related, but it kind of reminds me this very interesting movie “Her” Source. On one hand I was surprised how much this movie pulled me in, on other hand I’m thinking “where is this world coming to? Is this really what we are becoming?”.

Then, enjoy the experience by yourself as much as you can.

Yes, you might be right, afterall we are humans. However, this also reminds me this you tube video I watched “with my wife” out of curiosity, where person buys a Japanese sex doll and in some cases they even fall in love with them. To me these people lost their hope to find a real person, to fall in love and make love to a real person. They might be also insecure when it comes to meeting a real person. I don’t think they lost their mind, but it’s definately out of ordinary and some could call it crazy. Source

Sort:  

You may really want to watch one of the episodes of black mirror.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hang_the_DJ_(Black_Mirror)
Puts our search for love and relationship in a different light, power back in the hands of the individuals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46