You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 20 - The Road Map to realization, the first prerequisite

in #love6 years ago

What you are requested to do is to Remain. Simply to remain and not to run away...

Very well written! While reading your post it felt like some kind of suspense movie 😆. Anyway I’m not running away and am looking forward to your next chapter.
BTW: I personally wouldn’t want to have anything to do with any psychics since I know people who did visit them, their lifes had been literally ruined. Including someone from my close family and my close friend as well. It’s almost like you dig your hole deeper and deeper not realizing what the cause is. It’s dangerous and it’s real.

Sort:  

Indeed.
Most of the psychics see only one potential out of many, one which is colored by their own perspectives about life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50