I love u.. Mario benedetti

in #love3 years ago

Your hands are my caress
My everyday chords;
I love you because your hands
They work for justice.

... If I love you, it's because you are
My love, my accomplice, and everything.
And in the street side by side
We are much more than two.

... Your eyes are my spell
Against the bad day;
I love you for your look
That looks and sows the future.

... Your mouth that is yours and mine,
Your mouth is not wrong;
I love you because your mouth
She knows how to scream rebellion.

... If I love you, it's because you are
My love my accomplice and everything.
And in the street side by side
We are much more than two.

… And for your sincere face.
And your wandering step.
And your tears for the world.
Because you are a people, I love you.

... And because love is not aurora,
Nor candid moral,
And because we are a couple
That she knows that she is not alone.

… I want you in my paradise;
That is, in my country
People live happily
Even if I don't have permission.

... If I love you, it's because you are
My love, my accomplice and everything.
And in the street side by side
We are much more than two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70