You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAINTAIN A PASSIONATE RELATIONSHIP

in #love6 years ago

Time is one of the factor to be properly managed in a relationship. I have always been thinking going on dates could be expensive most cases but I just learnt a gift could do. I never knew I had been making error by discussing bothering issues on dates when its meant for relaxation. Thanks so much for this

Sort:  

You know, the most precious gift we can give to another person is our time and attention. Simply enjoy each other’s company and talk about what you appreciate about him/her.
Ask “what can I do to make life wonderful for you?” and really listen .....
Good luck and let me know how you get on.

Thanks so much. Will try that with a lots of candys for her. Candy is her favourites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71