10 short love letters

in #love6 years ago

1- I love you, O flower of my life, I feel the flowers in my color, I love you .

2-Sometimes the message is a balm we love, but it is not a substitute for the voice of the one we love.

3-(special offer)

Buy my heart and get my taste

And Hanani and Shawki

My love and my life

Free

4-I love you and I am ashamed of you and I do not know what to do. I fear your wrath, and I fear, and shut up, torment me.

5-I will continue to love you and if I wait long ... If I were not my destiny, I was optional

6-I was satisfied with your harsh judgment, I was blessed with venom in my message.

7-If you shake the longing day you did not see me this message rotates from my tongue (I love you)

8-A question is asked .. from an ambitious person .. Do I have a place in your heart? Or is there a rash !!?

9-You are the most important, and you are the truth and illusion, love is a matter of my religion and you are my torture accused

10-The presence of love is enough and this is all our safety .. I and you in us printed if we love our love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55