Your Beauty

in #love6 years ago

I see you sit next to me,
Taking a sip of your coffee,
A smile like a light macchiato,
The one that makes me feel free.

Your hair glistering like a star,
As the sunset’s coming on,
Let me give you a sweet kiss,
A kiss of pure dawn.

We’ll be as the universe,
I’ll be shining for your beauty,
I’ll remember the smile of your face,
The way you do it is so cutely.

Please hold my hand,
While we exit the earth’s atmosphere,
With you I’ll reach further limits,
We’ll be as a strong sphere.

You’re heart is so beautiful,
Just as you are yourself,
If you’ll behold your beauty,
I’ll be myself.

Just for you.

Yes,
I’ll suffocate for you,
Only for you,
Because my love for you is always true.

Sort:  

'Your' writing is 'Beautiful'. Keep up the good work and try out some story writing. I think it would work out for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51