Trust

in #love6 years ago

I trust you,
You can have my heart,
You have the key,
Promise to never tear it apart.

I’ll always believe you,
Even when you’re sounding weird,
You’re my beautiful girl,
From the start my doubts have disappeared.

Everyone can know my life for you,
They’ll never feel the same as me,
I can trust you in the darkest days,
You’re my vitamin B.

You make me see the world clearer,
When you appear,
Everyone looks happier,
You’ll never know what I hear.

Because I sometimes hear a different story,
A story that makes me sad,
But I know you’ll be there,
You’re the best thing I ever had.

You’re my shining sun,
But you’re so far away,
I want to look into your eyes,
I will always pray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50