Hold you

in #love6 years ago (edited)

When l walk outside,
Even the sounds of the air reminds me,
lt reminds me of that beautiful smile,
Although it takes a while.

So l want to hold you tight,
And l never wanna let go,
You’re like a beautiful flower,
So trust me and never say no.

l cry when l think about your perfection,
So l want to hold you again,
All those times remind me of love,
l couldn’t even write it with one pen.

l have no words for your beauty,
While l’m not as wonderful as you,
All the things you say,
lt never leaves me blue.

People say nobody is perfect,
But somehow your name isn’t nobody,
A blow of wind all makes me think,
l want to hold your body.

l want to hold it close,
And never forget it,
Wanna know if you trust me,
Because all the time it makes me fit.

l wanna wake up next to you,
And give you a kiss,
l would never be able to cry,
Because you’ll stay and leave a bliss.

l love everything about you,
Only l wake up with only loneliness,
A full glass l will drink,
lt will never be as harmonious.

l will never forget your smile,
Because you always make it worth while.

3667EE5A-A71D-4389-8B02-70A7A75A55B7.jpeg
https://weheartit.com/entry/277354467

Sort:  

Can you 'hold me' with your writing skills?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43