Story

in #love6 years ago

the power of a single parent
image
hallo my friend, and how are all the mothers in the world, I know the struggle to be the best mother is very difficult, so keep the spirit,

Have you ever felt that life is unfair? not you're wrong, life always gives the best for you even when you judge it though,

I have a mother who must bear all our needs, ranging from school fees, meals and the best for us ..

my mom is a single parent woman, she is strong, even her time is weak and give up
we love our mother, do not you also love your mother?

image
my writing is not much, but if my steemit friends read my writing, at least you remember how your mother loves and cries you, have you say i love you to your mother today?

if not, who has a chance with him, hug and say I love you, because the opportunity is not always in our lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41