You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Dated 13 Different People on 13 Valentine's Day

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Aaww. Sweet 💚
At first I was thinking, grabe naman si ate. Ang daming boys. Hehe. But my heart melted when I realized you were referring to the same boy. You guys are very lucky to have found each other. Not everyone is blessed with a beautiful love story. Following you just in case you blog about your wedding in the future, I'm not gonna miss it. Stay inlove. Happy Valentine's day 💚

Sort:  

Thank you @meetmysuperego i'll follow you too 😊

Thank you @meetmysuperego! Thanks for following me and upvoting this post. Will be doing the same. Hahaha! I made the title a little intriguing so readers will think the way you did. I just want to give him a little gift because we made it this far...even defeated cancer cells. Well I guess we have an addition to the list of people excited for our big day @patricjames. Happy Valentine's day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32