Never meet, but care so much about each other ❤️

in #love7 years ago

You don't know me, and I don't know you. We have never met. But I know that you exist, because we both dated the same guy. Me first, then you after, and ever since I thought you were special. I don't even know if you know who I am, and what you think of me. All I know is that we care about each other, you without knowing who I am. One day we will meet, and when we do I will take your hand and hold it tight. I will stand by your side, through everything you'll fight. I will never let go, even if a tornado passes by. Because one day I know that the sun will shine for you.

I just need to grow a little bit stronger, get through my own troubles. I know I'm almost there, so soon my dear friend. Just hang in a little more, then I'll find you 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69