Love Story.

in #love6 years ago

A story about love In this story you will know what love means?

book-419589_1920.jpg
[source][https://pixabay.com/en/book-reading-love-story-story-419589/]

In Dhaka city of the night, road at the blank is. Only occasionally Yath 0 minutes or 5 minutes later, a car comes again not comes. So Increasing bike speed. Because this city in the afternoon road many Vehicles with admission is the road., Which is called the traffic jam and of the vehicle speed is out of the not. However, the maximum of 40 and 50 more than not a maximum of 40 on Move up can not. So today road free the absence of bike Speed increase made. Street the middle of the car we are choice speed in. Sometimes Street this side from swing give. Very good feel that way drive. Meters of looking at see 90 as speed is. Sometimes ল্যামপোষ্টের the light of the Angel of beyond are very fun can. Bike speed when 90 is immediately behind the siren heard! Defeat! Police! So night! Watches looked at see about two heard is! This is the night of the police supposed to do not work সেরেছে! I back looked and লুকিং glass looking to see tried! With with vehicle speed reduced, having understood! Police car, and a little to আসেই my বুকটা a little ধক that was! Again defeat! This car! Car me beyond. Think I যাহ্ that I thought it cut was. Think not think police car my bike in front of থামালো. I বাইকটা থামালাম. I bike along to NAMI not. Million I police car from two officers down পরলো. Cum সেরেছেরে it police not RAB (rab). Black dress. The two at me coming. Bike from running give what, or bike to turn পালাবো computer ভাইসিটি games like কিছুখন running after ক্রেসটা end was. They think think RAB officer two me to come up and say, -এতো night where to actually. (Officer) -অফিস from. (Nasir) my know according to the office of the evening, vacation is. But this night to the office in fact. -কিছু work was so. -এতো night. So when I car looked at. See black dress car with reclining have a girl officer. I my eyes two back can't. Black dress the eyes of black glasses after have. Appears to any of the movie heroine. Any a suite of will force., And some বলমু not because of you again can say bad পোলা. -আপনি any office at work. (Officer) I any of the বলছিনা only the হিরোইনকে see are going. At me coming. Appears movie any heroine coming. Tight fitting clothing wearing. Does not appear to he RAB. Movie in police roll to the same way is. কোয়াইট hot., And some বলমু not if you me bad পোলা folks. Female officer to me, and sharp and car number to see and said, -এতো night that way car run or. (Girl officer) Oh. How beautiful voice. Job not by any news news in used to work if good was. -this only to the office out was so the Angel of the House to go. (Nasir) -তা car number what he said. -ম্যাম you think the eyes of view. My word to hear ma'am angry the look of looked. -যেটা say it was. (Angry) Oh what a beautiful voice Rays angry not it as honey voice. If the day in this way, me to tell would still agree would listen to. -ওই see that the ma'am. -হুম. Car paper. -জ্বী this take. To ববলার poses the mind know how good feeling. Oh what the eyes of চাওনি just in love with want to read. Paper to see and said, -হুম to. Paper at me with that. -কোন office job was you., And as I know this night far duty is not. -ম্যালটিমিডিয়া companies. And their time our time one not. A video কনফ্রারেন্স to when that such a night have I don't know. -তা in this way, car running why. -ফাঁকা road so looked like this. -আর any of you again that drive see if the straight হাজোতে.. Girl I of the mind হাজোত খানায় বন্ধি by make, I never out will not. I said, -জ্বী ma'am. -রতন US. -চলেন Madam. Oh, ma'am your love is blind got. Ma'am officer and two officer to leave the back is directed to the. I said, -তাজনিন ma'am. A want to talk. My word to hear ma'am Ratan and officer at me know how the look of looked. Because the name of know how his black dress with a batch of there is written. -বলো. -আপনি if RAB not been if you love used to. It is to say with officer Ratan and Manik smiling. -ক্যাম্পে of a rule knead the love to want to meet the will be.. (Angry with) -আপনি if single make if offer with married to you. It at the officer Ratan and Manik officer smiling. তাজনিন ma'am more angry was. Fair her Red color look আকর্তি have been. Oh. রাগলে the more beautiful takes. Officer তাজনিন more angry and said, -আপনাকে camp of rule knead the good to be. (Angry with) -ক্যাম্পে a why ten rule Press to eat agree am for you. - (the eyes of the big than have) -তাজনিন ma'am you if you want to your home and offer with can. Oh. How beautiful walk is going to. পুরাই হিরোইনের like. If I নায়কেরর as would be if by force the love word to come. I hero not Kai আশাটা অসমপূর্ন remains was. তাজনিন angry car at that is going to. Because hear it did not want to. Officer Ratan and Manik two হাসতেছে. I জিঙ্গেস I -স্যার ma'am who. -নতুন join has. -বাসা where. -সিরাজগ্ঞ্জ. -ধন্যবাদ Sir. -আসি. Again talking to see difficulty have. Because officer two to was. I just car at than am. Officer of the two of the car up পরলো. The car to leave. Think what know think laughing wake. Then I bikes with home to the left give.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdfaysalahm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94