UNEXPECTED LOVE

in #lovelast month

Journey with me as I pure out my love experience with Jessica.
My name is Frank, I am from a well cultured family, very handsome with fascinating stature.
My Parents, mr Mark and mrs Ruth are wonderful strength to me, they gave me all that are required of me to excel in this world, they gave me education,imbibed moralities into me and most remarkably their unconditional love to me because I am the fruit of their love and the only child.
They are hard working couple, they own and manage THE KING BREAD bakery .
I am 27 years old and a journalist,I graduated at the age of 22, at this point my father had problem with his eyes and decide to employ a manager to see to the affairs of the factory but the factory began to lose it position in the market, thereby losing it customers to other brands, my father sacked the first manager and got another one but the story didn't change,my father pleaded with me to pause my work and take full charge of the factory, after some thoughts and discernment I decided to consider the offer, as it is mostly for my own benefit.
Then I resumed as the manager but it was not easy because I am a journalist and don't have much knowledge about factory, after one month there wasn't much different and my father wasn't pleased, this gave me restless night and day, I started making research on how to make THE KING BREAD upstage the market again but I am not getting satisfactory results.
There is a girl by name Jessica who is the accountant of the factory, she has been trying to get close to me but I disdain her, and I always block anything that will warrant any discussion different from finance, even when she is adorned with beauty,I do scold her when ever she give account,I do this for no reason, she did all her ability could to make us blend but reverse is the case.
My attitude towards Jessica became unbearable to her,as I now treat her as if she is the cause of my problem,even when she intended to help me. One fateful day she tendered a resignation letter to me in my office and I was surprise because my father will not take it lightly with me if he come to know about the development, I stood up from my chair to grab her hands but she resisted me, I apologized to her for my bad conduct, she worked out of the office without a word,I sat down without being troubled. The following day she came to work late which is unusual of her, I called her to my office, knowing fully well the reason behind her lateness,I had some words of apology with her again and there was positivity in her countenance, she bitterly complained how she decided to give me ideas to run the bakery and I snubbed her, well I didn't quit because of the kind gesture of your parents to me she said, the honesty in her words began to pierce my heart,she told me to implore advertisement of all kinds and promo, increase the size and taste of the bread a bit, she opined, she said thanks and left my office. I got home that day and thought deeply on Jessica's suggestions, compared it with my own initial plans but hers seems best, the following day I swung into action,I called her to accompany me for the project but she refused, well I thought of her behavior to be my fault.
After three weeks of implementation of Jessica's advise, THE KING BREAD became the giant again and my parents was very glad and proud of their son, jubilation was all over me but paused for a while and said to my self Jessica is the brain behind this success, I told my father about her and he spoke nicely about her,on my bed that night Jessica's pretty face was appearing on everything I look at, I couldn't sleep, thinking about Jessica and I asked my self is this love, I was actually in love with Agatha but I jilted her because of her selfish and extravagant character, I swore to keep a pace from girls that's why I was hard on Jessica. I got to work, the only thought in my mind is Jessica,I called her to the office but she refused to come,I went to her and this amazed her because I have never done such before, looking at her radiating face, I asked my self have I been blind,I thanked her for all she has done for the factory,then I walked closely to her ear and cooed I love you, she couldn't believe her ears,I said it again, she said this is unexpected love from you, I said yes indeed, we hugged one another and we began to swim in the ocean of love.
I told my parents about my new relationship and they were pleased,our love continued to spread like a fire, I made Jessica the manager and returned back to my occupation, she manager the factory perfectly and some years later we got married,I must admit that love is triggered by good attitude.
pexels-photo-2808658.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64