#1 Welcome to Steemit - Who am I?

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit, (Wow, welcoming myself.)

I've been eyeing down Steemit for a while and decided now is the time to go for it!

I'll mainly be posting things on the topic of love, relationships, long distance and the like. (Seeing as I myself am engaged to a lovely lady I met in a distant land, I'm able to share info, stories, laughter and tears with you all!)

Currently I co-own a business, travel, dabble with bitcoin and alt-coins and generally just spend time enjoying my life! I've been to many many different countries and plan on further expanding my horizons!

I also love history, politics and anything in between - My favourite period of history being typically world war 2, but I've come to love all shapes of history (horrific or not).

My main motto in life is:
"If you can think of it, imagine it, build it and create it, it will become"

Thanks for reading and I'll continue to be active here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @maylay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks very much Bot! (at least I think :D)

How are you? Maylay, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very much for your warm welcome! I hope we will grow together :P

welcome to steemit @maylay
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Hello @maylay welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32