I am going to confess with you, whom do I have so much affections.

in #love7 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, whenever you are in love with someone you would like to do every thing for that special one.

I am going to confess that I am in love with someone, it is living in me, where ever I go it accompany with me. In my everyday life there is hardly any time I don't remember it. It lives in my heart, it lives in my mind, some people ask me where are you living now? My own sister had complain me, that I have forget them all, why I don't made phone calls etc.

3023800_S.jpg

My dear friends, I am going to confess with whom I have so much affections. I can't touch it, I can't call it, I can't tell it but ,I love it.

#of course it is my love, because it's company makes me feel great, makes me happy and beautiful. It gives me the freedom to which I can express my feelings and emotions with the world. It takes me to the land of beauty and glamour, where live great personality with there great work of humanity and brotherhood. Where you have the value of tears, where live menows, dolphin and whales,but with unity and supports with each other.

Friends ,I love that world of steemit community where I meet you beautiful people. This is my love and everything, so I it so much.

Thanks for reading this. Love and happiness to the world, if you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. channel Jay hind.

Image...
Pexabay.

Sort:  

Love to read it i love you 01732997452.

Thanks my friend.

Hi i'm new in steemit, i'm from Indonesia, maybe i will learn more from you about writing..

Most welcome dear ,stay connected.

thank you verry much..

Hi dear friend.

How are you sis @maya7 ?

@maya7 why you cant call cant tell ?
if you really want why ?

nice post dear maya ji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85