IT THE SEASON OF LOVE. LASUIET CELEBRATION OF VALENTINE

in #love7 years ago

IMG_20180214_130018.jpg It February 14, and everyone knows what on air, it all about showing love to one another as the person been celebrated did. Valentine died for love that to show how strong love is.
I will love to tell the Steemit society how Valentine is been celebrated by the Lagos state university students. a program was organised by the student union and the school management which was title VALENTINE SPECIAL THE LIFE AND TIME OF WHITNEY HOUSTONwhitney-houston-vh1-divas-duets-show.jpgSource She is a role model when we talk about love. She is a singer, actress, film producer, record producer, and also a model. Whitney was Born on the 9 of August 1963 , in the year 2009 she was citied by the Guinness world record as the most awarded female act of all time, she was also one of the best selling music artist of all time. It was so sad when we heard about this raw talent death on 11 of February 2012, she died of drug abuse. Whitney was a chronic cocaine user and she drowned after suffering from massive heart attack. For the world today I will draw a quote from her song which says,

The greatest love of all is achieve learning to love oneself is the greatest love to achieve .
Whitney Elizabeth Houston.
Some of her songs are as follows :

  1. I Will always love you
  2. The greatest love of all
  3. The star spangled banner
  4. I wanna dance with somebody
  5. Saving all my love for you
  6. I have nothing
  7. I'm your baby tonight
  8. All the man that I need
  9. Queen of the night
  10. My love is your love
  11. How will I know
  12. I believe in you and me
  13. If I told you that
  14. I learned from the best
  15. Could I have this kiss forever
  16. So emotional
  17. It not right but it's okay
  18. Run to you
  19. All at once
  20. Million dollar bill.
    It as been seen that Whitney Houston is dead but when we talk about love her word to the impact of love can never be left behind. To every one what politics, world organisation ,war, conflict, misunderstanding, quarrel can't do for year love can do it within a second.
    All thanks goes to all my followers and does I follow for your upvote for my previous post most especially @surpassinggoggle @euronation @done @candyman @ategun and so on you guys are the best.
    Onde again thanks for your time for reading this post please upvote, follow and resteem massively.
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @matunzy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49