I Have Got Good News

in #love5 years ago

image
Here we go

Hello everyone,

How has been your day? And how is your day going as well? It is a beautiful thing to first of all search for your soulmate and it is another pretty great to walk together in love. This has been my life priority and major objectives to see all this dreams to manifest itself within us. This is how it all started A little Story to tell

We began our true love life some years back, it was precisely year 2012 when I got my new Sony Ericsson mobile phone then called C902 If you are a phone freak you will definitely know what i mean by this, because up till today Sony pictures has always been the best even in many Movies, so I was then a fan of pictures and also fan of Sony Ericsson mobile phones or let say Sony Gadgets. It took me several months to safe for this mobile phone because it was so expensive then. I bought the mobile phone when I went to visit my Uncle in Jos Plateaus. NIPPS then, I went to their Computer village to purchased it. I got home and I login into this dating site which I know some of Us really know well ESKIMI . That was how it all started. I collected my Password as usual and I took everything serious and I searched for locations and I saw this pretty lady online and we took things more closer than what we can both comprehend. Smile i was like a Joke to us then and things kept on growing more stronger, wider and more light was been shared.

Who Said It Never Possible To Get True Love Online / Internet

Ours is just an example of millions of couple who met through the internet with the motive of being together in love and spending the rest of their lives as one family. As I was saying, I came back to my base then Ile-Ife I by chance told my Junior brother that I met this lady online and I truly like, appreciate and love her as well. He took courage and told me It's pretty nice, I was so happy in me but I couldn't say a word to him back. We began to chat several times, calling followed, video calls followed, Phone messages was uncountable. We planned to see ourselves after several years of chatting with seeing face to face Unbelievable right but truly it happened. Year 2017 we did our Introduction which went peaceful.

image

Our Traditional Wedding was awesome and amazing thing because people came all over Nigeria. Yes, faces I haven't seen for pretty long time was seen. All Glory Be To God

image

image

image

Every Culture has its own way and manner they practice during the Wedding celebration and ceremony, been a Yoruba man by tribe we are born to Postrate infront of the bride's parents and family members so that they can pray together and accept the offer to take their daughter away in marriage. That was what I did here. It was all fun. It is a very interested experience. That is why I give @theycallmedan thumbs up for he has joined us both body and soul. What I mean here is Married Men Association . I really thank God because things went well and here we are Expectant Parents I pray very soon @theycallmedan should give us a baby twin.

Church Wedding

image

More Picture

image

Thanks to everyone that in one way or the other supporting us through STEEM and SBD donation. It is not easy but with you guys it's a great experience so far and also great communities.

Sort:  

Beautiful sweet story. Indeed, glory be unto God =)

Yes @iamjadeline, indeed glory be unto God. It all started like a joke but today; To God be all the glory.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14