Are you still single ?

in #love7 years ago

Almost every single men and women in the late of twenties heard this sentence. It's a question asked by relative and closed friends as they wants you to be happy. However, hearing it over and over may make you any thing but happy.

what is the proper answer

If you are still single, tell that person that you haven't found the one who you want to spend your life with.
But, if you see that the question is nosy , for my self i would change the subject.

tell me what will you say if you asked this nosy question?

Sort:  

I would pretend to check my phone and reply that in about an hour I would be with someone and then an hour after that I would be single again. Tomorrow probably the same thing. How’s your so called happy life going?

hahaha that's good idea to answer that nosy question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49