L O V E

in #love6 years ago


We bumped into each other and a "hello" , you said.

Your eyes dazzled and I saw your soul through my smile.

My heart was red but I feigned innocence because I was really scared.

The drastic escapades I had with cute guys could not be shared.

This time,something told me you were real
All I needed was to give myself sometime to heal

Just when I heard you call my name
I realised it was time to end my game

Not because of your unmanliness,halitosis or bad accent

But because as I tried to reply, I woke up to realise it was just a dream.

Sort:  

Wow, dat was beautiful

Yh thankyou.

This poem is so sweet! You shouldn't have woken up from your sleep..lol

😂😂😂I wonder why I woke up oh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54