SHARED EMOTION

in #love7 years ago

transformation-857734_960_720.jpg love.jpg

Love is precious in many ways
love is embraced passion
love is eternal happiness
love is heart felt emotion
love is the understanding of one another
love is that special one
love is flying without wings
love is the joy you feel me with
love is the butterflies i feel when i see my lover
love is caring for someone specially
love is what make my heart beat
love is that who touches my heart
love is that which makes my cry
love is the healing power of the heart and soul
love is the ignition of my heart and soul
love is the meaning and foundation of Life

SL_logo_final1-300x126.png

Love is sweet
love is true
love is what i want to share with you
love is not a place that i fall
love is what i live to do
i live only to love you
love is what i give to you
My heart will gladden if only also you give me your Love

1 yukbwqVhwNuiySqRO0QJwg.png

Sort:  

Very lovely poems! I have resteemed to my followers.

Beautiful poems!

Thanks @blackberryskunk for your reply and upvote..glad you liked it

Love is beautiful like your poem. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72