He got left at the altar

in #love7 years ago

why do we fight? what is that thing deep within each of us, that compels us to settle this disagreements with our fists?

I have a friend that was recently had been left at the altar.
And the worst thing about getting left at th altar? I mean,aside from actually getting left at the altar, was what came next.
A steady unrelenting unbearable stream of pity.

202b4c9671768a35ec1eb97b6f98269d--outdoor-wedding-pictures-bride-groom-poses.jpg

Then we have a friend that got into a fight. And my friend(left at the altar) wasnt able to back him up. So my other friends was pissed and said:

Look,I always got your back.
All I ask in return is that you got mine.
But you know what? you don't.
You can't be counted on.
No wonder your fiance left you!

My left at the altar friend Somehow he got triggered and punched my other friend and it is the only fight he have ever been in.

So what can I share about the experience? Well,for starters,when you punch someone in the face, it hurts your hand a lot. After that fight they forgive each other and laughed at the story

HAHAHAHAH

Photo Grabbed at google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69