Mute love story episode

in #love6 years ago

Well, how did you say so night? Do not you have any fear? If anyone sees you in my house? I'm afraid of a lot.

  • Now it's about two o'clock in the night. Who will see? Do not you know how long I was waiting for this night? Full 5 days. Your parents went to Ratul finally to take admission in Dhaka School.
    Yes, you agree to your father. Besides, if your father did not give the money as loan, then he could never have been admitted to Dhaka.

shakil.jpg
img

  • Well, all these things are to be excluded. Is not this so we are so close to you two?
    Suddenly, Nabila got so much shame. Said shy voice
    It's a lot of fun.
    Nabila has the head down. Can not look at Jafar's eyes.
    -Why nabila your petalera so big big? Just look like a cow.

  • What did you say? I'll show you the fun.
    Nabila started to glance a little with Jafar's hair with two hands.

  • Oops, I'm having a pain.

  • Do not leave.

  • Will not you leave?

  • Nah.

  • Hold on, but gently.
    Zafar said with a lot of emotions. The hand of Nabila shook. Can not catch it harder. Can not move hands. Then Jafar put his arms in his neck and said,

I see that big eyes are mine. Just me
Nabila did not say anything. Jafar and not Two of them gently gripped.

  • Well, if I go to Nabila then I'll go. Tomorrow I will come again tomorrow. Your parents can not return tomorrow.
  • You're coming home empty-handed in such a way, is it okay to do that night?
  • You love me? If you stay on the basis then remember no sin.
  • Bastito, I love you so much. You gotta promise me never to leave me.
    I will leave you, the day my soul leaves my body.
  • Jafar! Love me so much
  • Love it even more.
  • Well, you go now. It's dawn. Anyone will be defeated.

And then at the door did not move. Nabila and Jafar fell off. Nabila trembled in fear. Jafar and the rest are standing. No one is saying anything.
Again the word of stirring, whoever is calling.

Nabila! Navila! Open the door. What are you doing all this? Shame the head of shame, the frogs?
Open the door. The father did not grow up and you are starting to smile here?

Now the voice of another voice came in vain.

  • The Hermagadi, the mouth is not burnt, is not it? Bamboo Jamaiasera house car?

A woman's voice came to haunt. Name Mary. Age will be like forty five. Has been married three times. But there is no family. Nobody knows why he did not know. There was no child in her family. He said,

  • If you are outside the door of the house, then look outside the door. All day long, you have not lost your mind in this neighborhood, why are you committing mischief during the riots?

Nabilla and Jafar do not understand what to do. Dude is standing like a fool. The sound of the stirrings is rising. Outside and chewing up and cheating is growing. Finally the decision is to open the door. But fearing that what would happen after opening the door, Nabila was afraid.

Sort:  

KUNAON CUERIK,SABAR NYA ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43