You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Date Night... Unexpectedly Sexy

in #love7 years ago

Omg! Finally, I settled down and read yours! Too much fun? I don't think so!

I so relate to the laughing in romance.

Almost 20 years and he still says, what are you laughing about ... ok with my ADD lack of attention span it is a fair question but at least 75% of the time, I'm just happy.

The worst part is when he asks what I'm laughing about, I'm usually just smirking ... then I start laughing. Sometimes, I think he asks just to get to the laughter. I don't think knowledge of the topic is his real goal.

Sort:  

Lol! I TOTALLY understand this! I am scattered and sometimes have laughing fits for the weirdest reasons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66