You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meant to Be

in #love6 years ago

So sweet!!! And hurry up and figure out what you want to do for the selfie. registration ends in a few hours. There are several who are not showing their face. Make it easy on yourself :)

Crying here. So sad and so beautiful!!!
The Sunday prompt for you.

And remember, tomorrow, the contest starts!!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you! I tried. I don't know if I got it in on time, but I tried. I wasn't thinking that this weekend was Mother's Day AND the deadline, so if I missed it, I'll just challenge myself to write every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62