Maria Babiina

in #love7 years ago

Steemians, I am very happy and my heart is very full. I get to wake up everyday and create music and share it with the people I love. When I wake up in the mornings, I do not dread going school, I want and anticipate going. Picking my field, which is music therapy, has been one of the greatest and most fitting descions I have ever made. I want to share it all with the people I love and those who support me. I'm very lucky to have people in my life who are so supportive of me and love me just as much as I love them. These past few months have really been a huge learning experience for me. So many ups, downs, changes, failures, successes, surprises, and mannnnny more. Just goes to show you the unpredictability of life. I guess if it's always unpredictable, at least we can predict that it will be unpredictable. Lol we can find stability, with knowledge of the everlasting instability. If that even makes sense Lol. I hope you all have a balanced day. Take care. 🖤

IMG_9716.JPG

Sort:  

Life is peachy when its peachy :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50