I had a million questions to ask life, and they were all answered by one word: LOVE. Pasok Moira!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I may not be like Yiruma, Ludwig Van Beethoven, Franz Lizst or those people who are gifted playing piano but atleast i tried myself to do something i dont usually do. My fingers are in partnership with my pens and other art materials since i love making random letterings, sketches, portaits, landscapes or any drawings and crafts that pops up in my mind anytime im in my mood.
mm.jpg
mmmm.jpg
dddd.jpg
24296435_1762092607148856_4796807312656046123_n.jpg
But today, i tried to play piano. Its not my first time playing it but i feel so very happy that i had completed the song until its chorus since usually i play a song on its first verse only and doesnt continue it until the end of the chorus. Haha im so lazy when it comes to it.

Here's my sample piece of Moira Dela Torre's popular song, "Tagpuan". This is just for fun. I know its not what you expected since im always out of tune and as i've said earlier, im not gifted with music. But still, i exerted plenty of effort and love just to make this. Hahahaha and im proud of myself. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you 😘😘😂😂 this is what you called "SELF-PRAISE" 😂

Pasok Moira!

As you finished watching my video, you can see that i only play using my right hand. Again, i am that LAZY to play with two hands. Hahaha and for me, its much easier to play piano using one hand if you're not a professional 😂

Sort:  

Very nice artwork, and the piano playing was also quite good! If you like classical music, please join us at the #classical-music tag.

Please let any classical musicians or classical music lovers that you know to subscribe to @classical-music and @classical-radio, and to start using the #classical-music hashtag, so we can try and grow our community! Join us at our Dishord: https://discord.gg/ppVmmgt

Thank you for appreciating my work 😊 sure, ill recommend someone soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43