You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definition of love

in #love7 years ago

Like you said, there are many different types of love.

While I’m hesitant to agree with the statement that some people are meant to be alone forever, solitude is not a bad thing; but loneliness is. If you can be by yourself (not to “find yourself”, but focus on what you think is important right now), that is a good thing. If you can’t be by yourself, how would you expect somebody else to be with you?

If I can add one advice that suited me well: Do what you love.
A often noticed side effect is that you might meet somebody that will love you.

Sort:  

Yeah right, that's the biggest problem for me. loving myself or being by myself. I mean I love being by myself and being with friends.

hehe :) yeah it's easier than said I think. I have to explore myself deeper I think haha.

But thank you for the comment :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34