The Day She and I Turned into WE. A short Story part 1.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

It was raining the day before i started feeling for her. We had one umbrella to go, as i gave mine to her friend as she did't have one. We had to walk to her shop. The umbrella was small, couldn't have cover us both. "we may have got wet", and it was the first time i was close,"very close to her".
I felt something, something i never experienced. I was never soo close to any women. It rained heavily, making us all wet from the bottom. She asked me, "How will you go home? You don't have an umbrella."
I said, "I am ok, I'll take a public transport (bus) and go."
She then asked me, "what will you tell your mother about the umbrella?"
"I will tell her i forgot it in the class"

She forced me to take her umbrella. I couldn't have taken it, as he parent's were strict and she was scared to say; she left it in class or anything.
She then smartly said hold the umbrella saying "hold this, i need to see if anyone called."
I took it, didn't know she was lying.
It all got weird when i wanted to put that umbrella in the bottle holder, but her bag did't have it, and i accidentally put my arms around her. Don't know why i felt weird.
She did't say anything though.

6360493048587078022008349599_love-01.jpg

Next day she came with my umbrella that her friend had taken. She seemed sad, or angry. I couldn't really understand.
She just threw the umbrella and went back. I was in the library.

That's the day i started feeling something deep. An explainable feeling. It got me thinking, ' why do i feel this, do i like her? is she angry for the previous day? will she end our friendship?' Many more thoughts hit me. I questioned my self.
Later at night while we were chatting, she apologized. She said, "because my friend failed i was sad".

It relieved. But the feeling she left me with that day stayed. It did not go, And for days i kept thinking, if it was infatuation. I didn't realize when it turned into love. It felt weird. But felt good.
She was chubby and cute, Gorgeous. She was medium sized.

I could wait no longer. And decided to tell her what i felt.

To be continued...... (In between)


Hope you enjoyed it.
Be sure to follow me
@manishmike10

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

nice story!! waiting for the next part :)

thanks for reading

Really sweet story man.

Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64