You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Men Always Seem To Choose Other Women Over You 2018-06-22 04:41:16

in #love6 years ago

I can't speak for other men but I've never led women on in that way, but mind you I've also never been a prolific dater. My first serious relationship and I put a ring on her finger.

I like that you opted for self reflection, but I don't think you should be too hard on yourself, the guys you have been seeing sound particularly douchey.

Try mixing up your social circle comfort zone a bit - I promise you that 90% of guys that confidently approach you will be dickheads. Most men are sitting at the back worrying that they will look like complete twats and usually miss the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69