The story of love in a little trouble or yolk

in #love6 years ago

PSX_20180317_071105.jpg
The intellectual (??) child Therefore, it is also excluded. Plan 4) Tea Daawatdibo. Then mix the flies with the tea. Dowet with Batatosh Bhairaboue. They should eat flies. Yes, it can be done. He has to get down to work now. One day, I also gave the brother's brother a cup of tea. -How are you brother? It's good. Are you And good brother, you do not take any news. What is it? I always keep the news of your search. What do you do? I know that - I know that suddenly it is the invitation to eat tea. Feeding something to eat ......... what is the tea - (I do not get any tea ......... tea and other things) I will eat brother. Now let's eat. Look your tea Give the ball I have work again. -Hey brother This brother of Musharraf gave two tea. Mosharraf gave tea to the tea. Now you have to do the job. The bat must be asked on the other side. You see, how big is the pukarparagasula? The bat turned around and said, "I have to spend the night .........." This is an opportunity. The bat was eaten today. Tangke me in my friend's log I got out of the pocket dead flies. But why are you picking the tea in the tea, why? I think if you can catch it repeatedly, but close my Sunday Circle. - What are you doing? -Brother, your tea is a little cold. Chalk hot -You have a good son. I can not hear it first. I said to face the face, Jai Bhai - Look at this, Srikanta, Afzal never eat tea, you brother, you used to tell the truth, why so much? - Oh? I know the real story? I said in fear, what do you know? (What is the real story, or did I get it?) - Do not you have a better room? -I mean yes-or yes-yes. - Whatever arrangements will be made to the brother-in-law. Is there anything more to bring or just eat? - (I smiled laughing) O my son, how much did he eat? The monster? It was time to go - this is exactly like this. Do not bikakiki. What did i do With a new failure, I started sucking my fingers as a proud father. The next day I met with Kisu in the college canteen. Hello Ray, you can not be seen today. I am now invisible? -Ha ha ......... no it's not Hey, you do not like smiling. -Ragachis why? Okay tyyaki write the writing? I told you? -Sunlama- (I'm sitting in a little bit, I have found ways to assimilate the weight of the tonic.) If you have been listening, surely you can. I do not read these. -Oh really? So what do you need to write myfan? When I write the book of Rana, I will read. - (This is something?) I murmured, what is it? I do not have to eat your cooking. -What? - Not something. - Well, leave it. He wants to love me very much - (Khayte ray love with sirvaiyai if it was then?) Hey or not, what kind of love? No need to love. -Why? Why do not you understand brother? Now if you have finished all but love, what will you do after marriage? Now you will see that your boyfriend's thumbs up will be good, but after the marriage, if he comes to the picture, it will also be irritating to you. Besides, the love of the day after the wedding escapes with the window. I'll close the house. - Run with the guard. I'll close the door. -Why should they run away - what are they? Ventilator- Why do you understand so much? (If you understand that why you understand so much) - I do not have to love them, which is what I said. And some frustration, looking at me with a little bit of gaze. I am busy with teeth whitening, Akkel Datatyadaning is giving great pain. Then it went for a long time. I can see who I can and I do not understand. One day, at Comedy Day Visit Mohakhali, I came here with a lot of hard pressed pain. Some of the stomachs have turned off mobile toilets and sleeping. Suddenly, I lost my sleep in a loud noise at the door. Look at the door and see how Kisu is standing. My batchmate and some Zuneo's Pulailine back. I'm surprised The face of the eyes of Kisu is red. He is just in the previous stage of the crying. I came running and ran and ran. Then he started crying. His little body was crying in tears. Then the cry of the crying and the voice of Jabalal was that, he was going to me for a little while from the noon. But I could not find it. (I do not want to get off my mobile.) Then and from where Faridpur has heard that he has an accident. I had to go home today.

Sort:  

Best Heart Touching Love Story

Thanks brother

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mamun123456 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 1.96% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mamun123456!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50