Love

in #love7 years ago

After climbing in the car, stopping the door, I started crying like a chill, "Why did you say this to me in front of everyone? Such an insult has not happened in my life ... I do not think before talking, do not you? Please do not take me, please let me get to the hostel. " That is why I turned around and looked outside the window. Soon after the prayer seat started asking for a seat. But my anger, whatever the obstacle, also knows it will not be cold.

Stop talking for four days. To be very good, push the devil to understand. Huh! Mummy with me !!!! It is very good, now I understand how I feel if not !! But I do not like it anymore. The breath is going to stop talking. How many stories have been accumulated in these days ... Dhoom! Why just went so angry? Bachara suffered trouble screaming screaming. I do not like it, why am I so ??? Oops! Phone does not even boget! It seems to be very fun !!!! A special day in front of me ......

After 5 days ... Dad, till the end of the phone.

"Yes."
"Caused anger?"
"Tell me what's wrong, I'm very busy."
"Well, I am a lord, and you are not angry, do not come home."
"Why do not you call me so long ago ... I do not think so much! I can not come, my project will be submitted."
"Submit the project, but for now, our house is waiting for you, along with me, please come and do not be angry, do not you?"
"Let me see if you can come, are you today?"
"No, Babu, this week, my work pressure is too high, I can not come to duty."
"So how will I come in? Do not you know that I do not like to come alone?"
"Come on in a little trouble. This is the last, I do not want to come alone, I promise!"
"Well, let's see."

Thursday The day of going to my house. Could not come to me. Huh! Do not give such an excuse to enter the house !!!!!!

I am standing with a lot of bells together. Then I made a mental preparation to fight again. But the rules are left! When the devil opened the door, he gave his famous smile to weaken my heart, seeing my smile, my head jiggle, hands and feet disappeared, chest pain like a chest! What is the quarrel and what quarrel? I jumped on his chest from the door, with my famous tears started!

"Do you like this?" "What do you enjoy doing?" The devil laughs ......

I have hidden my marriage. Parents or society, no one would accept our marriage, but I too could not give up my love rights. My 13 year's love ...... I know this is a serious crime in the eyes of many, but I could never have left my love hand, who saw everyone sitting above, did not give me so much courage.

Because of the job my devil man is a little away. And for the sake of study, in the city, the hostel. The only weekend is to go home, my house and my little house. There is only one room, a stove with a verandah, which is filled with love for the verandah, we see two moon lunatics, full moon and full moon. And today's moon will look even more beautiful, or the full moon!

13 years is full of my love story today I was waiting for this life, because of my love, people who immersed me with infinite love, accepting all my anger, incitement and wrongdoing, dragged me with graciousness. Despite all these defects, all of these people are full of ...

I do not ever say "I love you" in the words, but as long as I am in front of you, a word about my mind is like a broken record, "I love you, I love you, I love you" .........

There is no fault in the waiting!bangla+love+story+3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65