Happy new year for you

in #love7 years ago

image

What's changing? The year you will not be tipped in his history on the night of the year, I think there is a reason for me to leave you even though you often complain you it is not the best for me when you say that's where my love grows to you.

The prayer I want to pray only wants this togetherness there is no separate word among us.

image

This is the first time with you I can feel the smile as the spirit of life, miss and miss the never lost for you bukboss nickname my dear name for him.

From instagramlah this heart united, far is not a reason for us to establish relationships, because what we priority is honesty believe and understand each other.

Forgive me if you can not yet be what you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47