Theater of Love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

The key to survival is to wave and let the air solve it, bringing it to reality and humorous melancholy of high-strung problems. To love is to be willing to sacrifice, even for the thing that is not eternal. barefoot, Tare absorbs cold old wood, but his neck feels hot until it enters the scope of his head. He screamed "Take your offended hands off me!" Rome did not stop to make the girl understand that misunderstandings were among them, "do not stop now," Rome whispered right at the back of her neck allowing Tare to keep dancing with her.

They danced between the classic tones and the screams of the old lady singers, that's what the audience was waiting for, they wanted something more than two backstop players who did not stop moving and were lulled by the atmosphere between the two. Tare and Rome, that's what many hungry eyes see will lose the love and discussion of the tragic drama. "I left the woman," Rome and Tare whispered, increasingly feeling bad that he was upset with the man, but his body stepped together, retracing to the tangents of compulsion. "you stupid? Let him, "was all Tare could whisper with a face down in shame, he wanted to get it done right.

Rome can not speak, because they are on display, their lips become witnesses of a thousand eyes and it makes her go. He stared at the beautiful face of Tare who inserted deep sorrow, it was his fault, Tare was not at all worthy of being played around like the other women who often with him "Tare ..." Rome called softly, he turned Tare's waist and helped the girl stretch her legs aligned parallel with wooden stage. Then he pulled the girl up and they met face to face, "I love you, always," Rome breathed on Tare's face, Tare closed her eyes in power. "You left me, Rome," Tare said later. The music flows quickly and at that moment they awaken to dance with rapid movement as melodies carry them.

do not listen to them, I've changed, I'm not my first, "Rome said quickly, Tare threw his face upset, excuse!

"Look at me Tare, look at me!" Whispered Rome and ignored by Tare, he's too weak to think, he can not make any calculations anymore, will their relationship end here?

"I want to break up," Tare whispered at last, and Rome was fixated on his footprint, no no, do not break, they should not break up just because of that lady. seeing Rome in a motionless silence, making the spectators frown they do not understand, until Tare grabs Rome's hand and puts it behind her back to dance.

"After what are we doing?" Rome asked right in Tare's ear, Tare felt her blood rippling, Rome always know her sensitive point. Tare was turned stiff, Rome's hand down to his waist.

"Then? Is not this what you've been waiting for for a long time? "Tare asked.

"I'm sorry Tare, I did not mean to hurt you," said Rome to make Tare grunt irritated, melodic music humbled, they spun onstage. Tare had to put his head in Rome's chest to reduce the dizziness in his head.

"I'm no longer yours Rome," Tare said, "These words from the bottom of my heart prison, He'll call you someday?"

"I do not care, I will not leave you, I need you, I'm sorry," said Rome. Tare immediately pushed Rome's chest hard, almost Rome lost its balance, the audience squealed in shock, but the old female singer can calm them.

"Take care of your body from me!" Tare screamed at no power, yet again. Rome dragged his steps up to be professional, approached Tare and spun the girl until Rome could feel the shaking of Tare's back, the girl was crying. The old lady singer, screaming monotone notes so Rome hints at her step by bringing Tare as the melody takes them.

"Do you remember?" Rome whispered, "your hot breath, your soft touch, is still the same as the first meeting," he continued, Tare shook his head slowly.

"The lady wants you, she's ... cruel" said Tare, Rome caressing the sides of Tare's arm, twisting Tare, they gazed back at each other.

"I want you more than anything, more than the cruel woman. I will not take you off even if you scream it at me, "Rome said firmly, his eyes sharpening, his aura turning cold, Tare faced the long-drowned bear. Rome pulled Tare's arm closer, "I never, never, never
Want to fall in love with anyone but you, "and Tare smells Rome's breath coming closer.

I want you more than anything, more than her cruel woman. I will not take you off even if you scream it at me, "Rome said firmly, his eyes sharpening, his aura turning cold, Tare faced the long-drowned bear. Rome pulled Tare's arm closer, "I never, never, never
Want to fall in love with anyone but you, "and Tare smells Rome's breath coming closer.

"You make me sad ... You make me strong ... You make me angry. You make me sick ... You make me long for you ... You make me live ... You make me die ... I cry for you, "Tare said her voice danced on the stage.

"I want to break the chains you put around me," Tare said finally, they danced, danced, the audience gawked at the motionless, continuous, flowing, beautiful, silent, terrible ...

"Before the day I met you, Life is not good, But your love is the key to my peace of mind, because you make me feel love," Rome said quickly. "Sometimes I forget that the roses will not bloom a second time, forgive me, I'm off with him, he's satan," Rome continued, this time Tare could not escape, Rome hugged him strong, guided his steps closely, Rome did not let him move freely even without guidance.

"Release me ... My relief," Tare said.

"No Tare, you're mine, forever ..." Rome said.

"Go on, pursue him, decide me," Tare said.

"No ... we can not escape, we can not separate, for our joy will fill the earth. And it will last until the end of our love time, and lasts until the end of time," Rome said. Tare weak, he hesitated, he mengingkan Rome, on the other side Rome has betrayed him.

"You love that woman," Tare said finally, in their swift movement in their hunting breath.

"No, I do not love him, how should I prove it, Tare, say," Rome almost lost control of Tare. Tare shook his head.

"Do Rome, this is not enough! Not enough! "Whispered Tare, Rome swallowing his petrified spit.

"Drag my dagger! My peck! "Said Rome, Tare shook his head. "You will find me as you wish," he said later. Tare took a deep breath, her head stumbled. "I love you, Tare," said Rome quietly, they again looked at each other, their lap slowing down, slowing and slowing to distinguish the final rumbling of the old lady singer.

"I love you too, Rome," Kate Tare in the end, smiling sadly at their situation. The music stopped, they still hugged each other tightly, the closer. Seeing Tare's close, yellow face in the spotlight, Rome kissed Tare's lips posessively. The audience stood up and gave a pat, a long, roaring pat, which never really understood the end of the theater of love.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mahmoed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47