The Most Beautiful Sunset

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

The waves pounding against each other, the gentle wind blowing can always blow my mind away, reminding me of the sunset promise that once was spoken on this beach! sometimes i feel so most girls can not move on.
Not a bit of a guy who likes me and begs to be his girlfriend, they're all handsome, well again. but strangely my heart still wants a childhood friend.

"Hooii !! ngelamun aja boss. "alya
"Ahh alya, shocked tau. Disrupt people aja deh. "
"I'm so upset. definitely more upset because of new gebetan ya? "
"Who else is upset? sok tau nih! "
"Ihh bummer!"
"Haha, kabuuur"
"Yasmiin, wait!"

Kenalin, my name is yasmin andria princess. 9th grader smp bina taruna Surabaya. people say i'm pretty, smart, but shy * PD iih *

Well if this is Alya. more complete alya anantasya. beautiful, white, tall, smart, cheerful. He's my best friend, lots of people who like him. in school we both already resemble a Hollywood artist who many direbutin guy. from the handsome to the standard, from the clever to the LOL. all think of us as princesses. * PD again iih *

Today is our second day study tour to jogja. and our goal today is to the parangteritis statue.
"Where do we start from? natural environment or culinary tour? "alya
"How about if we start from the natural environment al?" I say, give advice
"Okay, we split it up, to make it complete. I go west, you go east. how? "
"Ready boss alya. haha "I say as I start to run.

An hour later.
"tired!!. alya where the hell? why not come dateng? where hungry again. "Suddenly
"Ouch, it hurts! who the hell is it! "I say
"Sorry sorry sorry, I was not intentional. anyway soang, emang sick? "
"What? still ask again! yes it hurts! Besides, there is a throwing bottle! "
"Yes I do. I also apologize, "said the arrogant boy
"Yes but it's sick, do not know what people are tired !. what are you doing on top of that, falling just know your taste "
"Ya like to like me dong, here cold here. cool to bengong "
"Emang ya?"
"Dibilangin, do not believe it. alright"
"Eeehh, yes yes believe, helpin ride dong"
"I can not believe it, eh it went up as well" while pulling my hand up on the rock.
"That's it! thanks"
"You are welcome. loe the original jogja? "Ask the guy while looking at the beach.
"Haa? I? I'm not a Surabaya boy. My school held a study tour to Jogya. If you?"
"First, here I meet someone. he is good, he is also surabaya people. Since I met him I bener bener ngrasain his name fell in love. but do not I know where he is? "said the guy, pairs of ugly expression
"Ooh. Wait, yes. eh tungggu my question you have not answered even confide again. Which one are you? "yasmin
"If I do not want to answer your question?" Said the guy. cynical.
"Ih bummer really hell!" Suddenly hanphone sound
"Haloo! alya you where? I've finished ya ". "Oh okay, I go there now" closed the phone
"Where are you going?" He asked sarcastically.
"Oh my hurry hurry, thanks for chatting. daa "I said as I sneaked a little
"Eeeh wait wait, who's your name?"
"My name is yasmin. daaa "
"I'm aldo" the teiaknya faintly vague

In the restaurant.
"Sorry al, nunngu long ya? yesterday i am chatting fun "
"Ahh not too long too, ya've pesen eat yuk! Laper. later chat with the task issue. what are you doing? "
"Rice gudheg 1 same ice coconut deh 1."
"Okay I pesnenin first yes"
"Thanks alya".

Strange bener bener strange, suddenly I remember the same guy that was. if you do not misunderstand his name aldo. the name is very familiar to me, because that name is the name that once promised sunset on this beach. is it possible he is Aldo hadiwijaya? my thoughts while waiting for orders to come

"Woooiii, stupid aja ya. surely again ngelamunin people who again chatting with you earlier? "aliya
"Haha what the hell, alyaa! from the moment you ngagetin continue, not really. already ah eat yuk "yasmin
"Yes deh yes" aliya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63