He Teach Me Meaning of Perfection {part 2}

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Two months later.
He again mengechatku ...

"Line"
M.Ali Zulfikar
Can we meet hot?

"Line"
Nida Tanjung
Okay where are we meeting?

"Line"
M.Ali Zulfikar
We meet in a garden where there is something I want to talk to you about.

"Line"
Nida Tanjung
All right, I'll be right there and wait for me.

A trembling in my heart, afraid that shook when I met him. I wait for him in the park, he finally meet me.

"Hot" he said with a smile.
I smiled and immediately said "what did you invite me here? And what do you want to talk about? "
"There's one thing I've been in, I'm sorry to hurt you has frustrated you, I just wanted to say ..."
"Say what?
"Will you marry me?"
I was startled by all this trembling of my hand. I nodded the sign I answered yes.

Everything will be beautiful in time, all has been proven in time the love was never confused because God has arranged everything.
.
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03