I Found True Love?

in #love6 years ago

WHAT IS LOVE?images.png

I searched for love everywhere but she was near me all the time.

jagga006.jpg

Stuck in the maze of my own ignorance for many years,
It was too late before I solved puzzle of maze and reached out to her!

Wavebreakmedia_Ltd_Thinkstock_brain_maze2_0_0_0_0.jpg

But I persistently tried to explain my plight which she understood but pretended to ignore,
As time passed her stance softened and she accepted me with open arms.

08_sobbing.jpg

Despite me being a difficult child and adult, she cared for me for 25 years and still continues to do so.

How can I return your favor for the unconditional love and support you gave since the day I fell on earth?

images.jpg

If you ask me who is god?

My answer would be -

MY MOTHER IS MY VERY OWN LIVING GODDESS!

If you like the post don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow.

Love to know your opinion in the comment section.

Thanks for your time,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71