My husband is the best! (Seriously, there's no other man out there that could match him!)

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Today is all about my husband! It's his birthday and I cherish this day a lot. We've had this tradition for quite a few years now, that on our birthdays, the one who's celebrated gets to ask anything they want and their wish is fulfilled. We're talking about 24 straight hours, from 12 am to 12 am the next day, during which anything can be requested (within the limits of our common sense) and it will be granted! Very rarely my husband desires something else, other than being with his extended family, occasionally with some close friends. Now, this might be annoying to some, but if you think about it, his desire show just how good his heart is! I love him very much for that!

I have such a good and godly husband! (It's the one "thing" in my life I can always brag about). I am so very happy I said yes when I did! Sure, we had our share of misunderstandings and hard times, but man, everything is so much easier with a godly and humble husband! He loves God with all his heart and he loves and honors people. If there's one person out there who doesn't speak words that have two meanings, who doesn't lie, who you can trust and rely on without any fear, that's my husband! And I love him for that! He's a man with a heart of a father, and I am so happy this year he gets to actually be a father to our soon to come son!

N.jpg

He lives, and serves, and loves with passion, but not out of hype. He is tender, generous and humble. He trusts God and honors people to the point that he never allows himself to think or speak badly about others. And, on top of all these and many other qualities he has, he is handsome and very, very good looking! I am so blessed! Happy birthday, love!

Sort:  

Happy birthday!

Happy birthday to your husband! May the Lord always bless your family!

Happy birthday!

Thank you my sweetheart. ♡

Happy Birthday!

You are blessed!!

Wow !!! This is so lovely... am very happy for your husband for finding a wife that is so proud of him... happy birthday to him🎁🎁🎁

i really love it when i see women appreciate their men and his efforts, its his birthday today but i hope this doen't just end here...it should be a continuous thing. Nothing excites a man like an appreciative wife. nice one

You got a 0.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicuzaharie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56